Menu

Term dates

All dates are inclusive.

Term dates (revised for Covid)

  • Block 1: Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 4 December 2020
  • Block 2: Monday 7 December 2020 - Friday 12 March 2021
  • Block 3: Monday 15 March 2021 - Friday 18 June 2021

Teaching Holidays

  • September Weekend: Friday 25 September and Monday 28 September 2020
  • October Holiday: Monday 12 October to Friday 16 October 2020
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021
  • February Holiday: Monday 8 February 2021
  • Spring Holiday (Easter): Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
  • Good Friday & Easter Monday: Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April 2021
  • Holiday (May Day): Monday 3 May 2021
  • Holiday (May Weekend): Friday 28 May and 31 May 2021

Building closures

During teaching holidays College buildings remain open, with the following exceptions. On the following dates all College buildings will be closed.

  • September Weekend: Friday 25 September and Monday 28 September 2020
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021
  • February Holiday: Monday 8 February 2021
  • Good Friday & Easter Monday: Friday 2 April and Monday 5 April 2021
  • Holiday (May Day): Monday 3 May 2021
  • Holiday (May Weekend): Friday 28 May and 31 May 2021
  • Glasgow Fair Holiday: Monday 19 July 2021